Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tom Strayer

Tom Strayer

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Strayer
"Very pleasant and knowledgeable will be giving her my business."
Profile photo of Diane Chamberlain

Diane Chamberlain

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Chamberlain
"Kim was great to work with and accomplished everything in record time."
Profile photo of Ty Morton

Ty Morton

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ty Morton
"Easy to work with and professional. Kimberly was extremely helpful and found me the best rates for auto and home."
Profile photo of Maris Codoy

Maris Codoy

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maris Codoy
"Danielle is very knowlegeable and answered all our questions. We had good rates. Thanks, Danielle."
Profile photo of Sheila Smith

Sheila Smith

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Smith
"Danielle is an awesome agent!! She was very kind, thorough and knowledgeable. She made the switch to state farm so smooth and efficient."
Profile photo of Scott

Scott

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Scott
"Carissa Martinez was fantastic during the entire process! She quickly answered all of my questions, and customized everything to my needs, getting me the best rates. I highly recommend Carissa, who is a member of Danielle's team."
Profile photo of Vivian Mejia

Vivian Mejia

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vivian Mejia
"Lupe made the switch from Progressive to State Farm so seamless and saved me tons of money!! She was so friendly and took her time to go above and beyond to give me the most accurate quote possible. Amazing customer service, thanks again Lupe!!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Montero

Elizabeth Montero

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Montero
"Sam was amazing! He answered all my questions and got me the policy rate I needed and more. I am very happy with State Farm's rates and policies!!!"
Profile photo of MICK WAITE

MICK WAITE

September 29, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by MICK WAITE
"Very pleased with Danielle and Carissa. They are concerned about our insurance coverage. Great working with them."
Profile photo of Zayden Ennis

Zayden Ennis

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Zayden Ennis
"They helped me anyway the could. They were very personal about everything. And if I had any questions the knew exactly what I was needing so that was very helpful. Overall they can help with anything and they are very good at what they do."
Profile photo of Sylvia Gavina

Sylvia Gavina

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvia Gavina
"My experience switching my home and auto insurance was so easy and seamless. Carissa was very patient with the gazillion questions I asked and the many revisions she did to get me the exact coverage I was looking for. Definitely grateful for, and appreciate, all her help!"
Profile photo of Mar Sanders

Mar Sanders

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mar Sanders
"My agent was so helpful and thorough. She made my process simple so glad I chose this location."
Profile photo of Olaf Paredes

Olaf Paredes

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Olaf Paredes
"Ive never had such great coverage with an insurance company.. Danielle and her staff really do go above and beyond to help you set up insurance covage for home and auto.. thank you so much Danielle ill be sending referrals your way.."
Profile photo of Avery T

Avery T

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Avery T
"It was a breeze switching over to State Farm with thier help. They all made the process easy and painless as possible. I appreciate the warm and friendly enviroment they create and maintain with every interaction; very easy to talk to. I would definitely recommend them!"
Profile photo of Natalie Vanosdell

Natalie Vanosdell

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Vanosdell
"Danielle and her team are honestly the best that I have ever worked with. I have two young adult drivers also on my policy and they were able to give me a rate that by far was better than anywhere else. The customer service is superior! No matter what questions I have had or who I have talked to, everyone has been very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Michael Catanzaro

Michael Catanzaro

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Catanzaro
"Sam assisted me with getting a lower rate after Geico was raising my rates by $200 for auto. Sam answered all my questions rapidly. Highly recommend working with Sam."